I think I’m going to try keep my ‘rant’ posts two sentences only, instead of having it take up (potentially) a whole page. I think this will be good, because not only will I save myself some embarrassment of when I look back at my previous posts, but then if I can condense my frustration into just two sentences, then clearly it wasn’t much to be upset about in the first place, right? Or so I like to think, anyway. So from now on I think I’ll do that. Benefits everyone and everything, really. Saves time I use to post,  the amount of cringe for later, all kinds of things.

That’s all for now! Meeting with a friend for lunch.
Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

